

SCHOLARSHIP GIVEN TO MERITORIOUS STUDENTS

(During Admission Phase of PGDM 18-20)

Criteria "A"	Student/s having aggregate marks of 60% or above in Class X th , XII th & Graduation, would be awarded a scholarship of Rs. 30,000 /-		
Criteria "B"	Student/s having aggregate marks of 70% or above in Class X th , XII th & Graduation, would be awarded a scholarship of Rs. 40,000 /-		
Criteria "C"	Student/s having aggregate marks of 60% or above in Class X th , XII th , Graduation and having percentile as mentioned below in the Entrance Tests would be eligible for Scholarships as stated below:		
CAT 2017 / XAT 2018 / GMAT or GRE (after Sept. 17)		MAT 2017 & 2018 / ATMA 2017 & 2018 / CMAT 2018	SCHOLARSHIP AMOUNT
80 percentile or above		95 percentile or above	Rs. 60,000/-
70 to 79.99 percentile		85 to 94.99 percentile	Rs. 50,000/-
60 to 69.99 percentile		70 to 84.99 percentile	Rs. 40,000/-

Name of the Student	Scholarship Category	Amount
Bishal Singha	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Nehal Kumar Mahto	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Shelly Gupta	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Shajahan	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Gourab Mazumder	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Rahul Singh Chauhan	A	Rs. 30,000/-
V Pawan	A	Rs. 30,000/-
M Lokesh	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Khara Suman Subrat	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Saiteja Karipaka	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Shikan Pandey	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Bodapati Naga Seshu	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Sugandha Sharma	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Punam Deka	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Nishant Kumar	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Lakkamraju Shanmitha	A	Rs. 30,000/-
P Rajkumar	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Annapareddy Pavan Kumar Reddy	A	Rs. 30,000/-



Raunak Gupta	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Nausheen Ali	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Mahesh Varma Vachavai	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Neha	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Piyush Kumar Shah	A	Rs. 30,000/-
V Anurag	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Shravan Kumar	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Payal Ghosh	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Kambhampati Venkata Datta	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Raghavendra Kumar	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Sachin Tiwari	A	Rs. 30,000/-
Mathyseelan V	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Vennapusa Devi Vineela	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Lakshmi Sahithi Murikinati	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Aravind Chittimalla	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Swathi	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Suman Subhadarshini	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Dharma Teja Meda	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Naga Harshitha	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Umar Khan Douzi	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Archishman Das	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Pollapalli Sushmitha Reddy	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Amrutha Sahadevan	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Radhika Poddar	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Prabhu Krishna Paramesh Parimi	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Tejaswini N	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Dasari Ramya Keerthi	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Betha Sai Chandu	В	Rs. 40,000/-
Niti Rathore	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Sudipa Ghosh	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Anushree Sen	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Sairam Dhulipalla	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Subhasree Bhaumik	С	Rs. 40,000/-



Himanshu Singh	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Nikhila Peketi	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Chirag Bandyopadhyay	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Achhula Sree Ramya	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Aastha Pahlajani	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Narravula Vasanth Raju	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Preety Jaiswal	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Lakshmi Keerthi Kommineni	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Sabin Sunny	С	Rs. 40,000/-
Sourav Ganguly	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Jyoti Kumari	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Andaleeb Ahmad	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Sanagapudi Naga Venkata Hanumaram	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Pratibha Sinha	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Mohit Goyal	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Yadam Charan Sai	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Kriti Kumari	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Parul Mehra	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Rupin Gupta	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Ayan Kumar Das	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Deepti Nair	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Naina Singh	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Mengani Vinay Kumar	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Gaurav Ganguly	С	Rs. 50,000/-
Shaik Yehsanullah	С	Rs. 60,000/-
Santanu Sen	С	Rs. 60,000/-
Raghavarapu Manideep	С	Rs. 60,000/-
Sum total of Scholarship Given to Mer (During Admission Phase of PGDM 18	Rs. 30,40,000	



SPECIAL SCHOLARSHIP FOR WARDS OF DEFENSE PERSONNEL

(During 2nd Year of PGDM 2018-20)

IBA Bangalore recognises the contribution of Indian Defense Personnel and offers 25% Fee waiver (only Academics in 2nd year of the course) to their wards.

Name of the Student	Amount
Jyoti Kumari	Rs. 81,000/-
Chirag Bandyopadhyay	Rs. 81,000/-
Ajay Kumar	Rs. 81,000/-
Anubhav Biswas	Rs. 81,000/-
Bhaskar Kumar Sharma	Rs. 81,000/-
Gaurav Ganguly	Rs. 81,000/-
Sourav Ganguly	Rs. 81,000/-
Sum total of Scholarship Given to Wards of Defense Personnel (During 2 nd year of PGDM 2018-20)	Rs. 5,67,000/-

ACADEMIC AWARDS

(Given to Top performers in Academics)

Name of the Student	Award Name	Criteria	Amount
Anushree Sen	Swami Vivekananda Memorial Award	Given to Topper in Academics in 1st Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Deepti Nair	<i>Dadabhai Naoroji</i> Memorial Award	Given to 2 nd Topper in Academics in 1 st Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Anushree Sen	Chhatrapati Shivaji Raje Bhosle Memorial Award	Given to Topper in Academics in 2 nd Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Deepti Nair	Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi Memorial Award	Given to 2 nd Topper in Academics in 2 nd Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Anushree Sen	Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Memorial Award	Given to Topper in Academics in 3 rd Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Deepti Nair	Shaheed Bhagat Singh	Given to 2 nd Topper in	Rs. 6,000/-
Manu M	Memorial Award	Academics in 3 rd Trimester	Rs. 6,000/-
Anushree Sen	Rasipuram Krishnaswami Iyer Narayanaswami Memorial Award	Given to Topper in Academics in 4 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-

Page **4** of **6**



Manu M	Jayaprakash Narayan MemorialAward	Given to 2 nd Topper in Academics in 4 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Deepti Nair	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Memorial Award	Given to Topper in Academics in 5 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Archishman Das	Rani Lakshmi Bai MemorialAward	Given to 2 nd Topper in Academics in 5 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Manu M	Rabindra Nath Tagore MemorialAward	Given to Topper in Academics in 6 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Anushree Sen	Lala Lajpat Rai Memorial Award	Given to 2 nd Topper in Academics in 6 th Trimester	Rs. 12,000/-
Sum total of amount disbursed as Academic Awards (Given to Top performers in Academics)			Rs. 1,44,000/-

SPECIAL AWARDS

(Given to students for Special Contribution/Performance)

Name of the Student	Award Name	Criteria	Amount
Probal Ghosh	Dr. Anil Agarwal Memorial Award	Best IBA student (who excels in Academics & extracurricular activities in all the 6 Trimesters of the course)	Rs. 51,000/-
Anushree Sen			Rs. 11,000/-
Deepti Nair	Shri B.M.L. Jain Memorial	This award is given to the students (Max. 5) along with the Gold Medal who score more than 8.7 CGPA at the completion of	Rs. 11,000/-
Manu M	Award (Gold Medals)		Rs. 11,000/-
Archishman Das		the PGDM Programme	Rs. 11,000/-
Tejaswini N			Rs. 11,000/-
Probal Ghosh	Sir Mokshagundam	This award is given to the students (Max. 5) along with the Silver Medal who scores more than 8.3 CGPA at the completion of the PGDM Programme	Rs. 11,000/-
Naina Singh	Visvesvaraya Memorial		Rs. 11,000/-
Shreya Nair	Award (Silver Medals)		Rs. 11,000/-
Vinit Kumar Keshari			Rs. 11,000/-
Deepti Nair	Late Smt. Gyanmati Devi	This award is given to a student who excels in different/unique areas like Research	Rs. 7,500/-
Ujjawal Chug	Jain Memorial Award	initiatives etc. (varies every year)	Rs. 7,500/-
Anushree Sen	Late Shri Vishwa Prakash Gupta Memorial Award	This award is given to Best performer in subject "Management Skills" at the end of 1st year	Rs. 7,000/-
Sum total of amount disbursed as Special Awards (Given to students for Special Contribution / Performance)			Rs. 1,72,000/-



Sum total of Scholarship Given to Meritorious Students (During Admission Phase of PGDM 18-20) +	Rs. 30,40,000 +
Sum total of Scholarship Given to Wards of Defense Personnel (During 2 nd year of PGDM 2018-20) +	Rs. 5,67,000/- +
Sum total of amount disbursed as Academic Awards (Given to Top performers in Academics)	Rs. 1,44,000/- +
Sum total of amount disbursed as Special Awards (Given to students for Special Contribution/Performance)	Rs. 1,72,000/-
Sum total of Amount disbursed as Scholarships / Awards / Fee Waivers to students of PGDM 18-20	Rs. 39,23,000/-